ICYMI: Watch all-star cast in ASN's NFF Red Carpet Special

The 17 players and coaches in an illustrious College Football Hall of Fame Class of 2015 took center stage at the the 58th National Football Foundation (NFF) Annual Awards Dinner on Tuesday night, and 12 of the game’s current-leading student-athletes collected $223,000 in postgraduate scholarships.

The festivities culminated with the announcement of Oklahoma’s Ty Darlington as the recipient of the 26th William V. Campbell Trophy, presented by Fidelity Investments, as the top football scholar-athlete in the nation and the induction of the 2015 College Football Hall of Fame Class.

More than 65 current collegiate head coaches and 40 returning members of the College Football Hall of Fame were in attendance. ASN's Doug Chapman and Bonnie Bernstein caught up with many of them during the Red Carpet Special on ASN.

Share This Story